Beatport Exclusives Only Apr.09.2018

Artist: VA
Title: Beatport Exclusives Only Apr.09.2018
Genre: Minimal, Deep, Progressive, Tech House, House, Techno,
Quality: 320 kbps

Damian Lazarus, The Ancient Moons feat. Chela – Five Moons (Luciano Remix)
Stelios Vassiloudis – Zabriskie Point (Original Mix)
Florian Kruse, Hendrik Burkhard – We Own The Night (John Monkman Remix)
Squire – From A Primate Vision (Original Mix)
Christian Burkhardt – Hola (Original Mix)
Lorenzo Pestozzi – Feel The Groove (Original Mix)
Franky Rizardo – Revoke (Original Mix)
HOSH – On The Radar (Original Mix)
Rudosa – Move With Me (Original Mix)
Carl Cox – Your Light Shines On (Chus & Ceballos Remix)
Soul Goodman – Deep Dark Blue (Nihil Young aka Less Hate Remix)
Jeremy Olander – Karusell (Original Mix)
Matt Tolfrey – Fallen (Original Mix)
Joeski – Life Changes (Original Mix)
Hauswerks – Flash Life feat Solo Tamas (Original Mix)
Picca & Mars – Kick By Kick (Original Mix)
Paco Wegmann – Space Traveller (Original Mix)
Dimension – Techno (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *