Artist: VA
Title: EXCLUSIVE PACK 31.03.2018
Genre: Tech House, Techno, Deep, Minimal, House, Progressive, House
Quality: 320 Kbps

Khen – Carolina (Hermanez Remix)
Jay de Lys – Girls All Black (Original Mix)
Illyus, Barrientos – THE WASP (Original Mix)
TNTS – Night Vision (Original Mix)
David Caballero, Nia Martin – Back From The Stars (CASSIMM Remix)
Leonardo Gonnelli feat. Jesters – Matanomo (Original Mix)
Melody Stranger, Paradoks – Faces (Original Mix)
Geist – Tiny Little Things (Tripswitch Remix)
Desusino Boys, CarolinaBlue & MisterSmallz – Your Smiling Faces (Progressive Vocal Version)
Andrй Sobota – Continuum (Extended Mix)
Branco Simonetti, Rogerio Animal – Jumpin’ (Original Mix)
Nopopstar – Lov Me (Original Mix)
Tomer – The Raven (Mononoid Remix)
EarthLife – Atlantide (Original Mix)
Dimmish – Signal (Original Mix)
Mees Salome – Zero (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *